So Many Styles

Numbah 658

Posted in Look Book by icampese on May 30, 2012

lookbook658x

lookbook658xx

Skin: Curio – Swan Jasmine Pure (with Cheap Makeup Dollhouse Lips)

Hair: LeLutka – Breeze CoalMine

Shirt: Tres Blah – Neon Sweatshirt Orange

Pants: (Milk Motion) – Carrot Pants African

Earrings: [MAGIC NOOK] – Bird Of Paradise Earrings Mix/Ocean

Necklace: (Yummy) – Urban Native Necklace

Bracelet: (Kunglers) – Maasai Bracelet

Cuffs: erratic – Cuff Silver

Bag: (Milk Motion) – Little Leather Bag Black/Leopard

Shoes: Maitreya – YaXin Black

Poses: marukin

Furniture:

Sunflowers: DECO (tinted)

Chairs: Vespertine

Watering Can: Herbalys

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Kake Dastardly said, on May 30, 2012 at 19:28

    I love love love this. I’m all about bright colors these days so this is right up my alley.
    And damn, girl, all your posts recently I’ve learned either a new furniture store or a new item at one I know. You’re beating me at my own game! I have those sunflowers but never considered using them inside… you’re giving me ideas!
    Also, those erratic cuffs are my go-to bracelets so hi5! :)
    And is that a new(ish?) Curio? I’m so out of the loop these days.
    Love EVERYTHING about this post. <333

  2. Sugar Heartsdale said, on May 30, 2012 at 23:16

    Beautiful summer look <3

  3. icampese said, on May 31, 2012 at 11:30

    Kakeeee, thank you so much for the comment (and the ones on the previous posts too!). You’re not the only one out of the loop! There items here I bought a lont time ago, but I’m happy I found a way to use these cool sunflowers finally:) Curio skin isn’t that new either, but it comes with some amazing skin tones, you should check it out!

    Sugar, thanks for your comment:)) I’m glad you like the look!


Comments are closed.

