So Many Styles

Numbah 554

Posted in Look Book by icampese on May 28, 2011

lookbook554x

lookbook554xx

Skin: Vive9 – Ginta Base Ivory

Hair: Maitreya – Lara Beach Blond

Vest: *RibboN* – Lace Vest White

Dress: ][AWRAM-VIIE][ – Dress White Lace

Pants: priss. – Boyfriend Jeans Dark Wash

Glasses: duboo. – M&M Glasses

Necklace: Whippet & Buck – Peggy Buck Necklace Silver

Shoes: Maitreya – Allure Ivory

Poses: *agapee*

Furniture:

Chair: *halu*

Wall Tatt: Icing On The Kake

Curtain: siss boom

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. anon said, on May 29, 2011 at 23:50

    maybe you could start giving the names of the owners of stores..
    because alot of stores i cant find by searching the name

    example: the “priss.” store or whatever

  2. icampese said, on May 30, 2011 at 09:22

    well, you can always ask me about it.

    Erin Winterwolf is the creator of priss.

  3. Khloe Kondor said, on May 30, 2011 at 22:59

    great look, I love the dress!! I could not find AWRAM_Viie, who is creator?

  4. icampese said, on May 30, 2011 at 23:38

    thank you! the creator is miraiwave iwish

  5. […] Skin: Vive9 – Ginta Base Ivory Hair: Maitreya – Lara Beach Blond Vest: *RibboN* – Lace Vest White Dress: ][AWRAM-VIIE][ – Dress White Lace Pants: priss. – Boyfriend Jeans Dark Wash Glasses: duboo. – M&M Glasses Necklace: Whippet & Buck – Peggy Buck Necklace Silver Shoes: Maitreya – Allure Ivory Poses: *agapee* Furniture: Chair: *halu* Wall Tatt: Icing On The Kake Curtain: siss boom … Read More […]

  6. Dancer Glimmer said, on May 31, 2011 at 15:52

    so cute – and a great looking ad!

  7. Kake Dastardly said, on June 2, 2011 at 02:33

    I don’t know if you read my reblog (I hope you don’t mind when I do that?) but once again, I owe you a huge debt of grattitude – you rock! And, it always amazes me how beautifully and organically you manage to include my decals. I really love the decor backgrounds you create for your stunning Look Book posts (sometimes I even get jealous of your interior design talent! Not that I’m trying to say I’m all that or anything, but I do like to think I have a bit of a knack, lol). This post, especially, is a favorite. I love the tinting job you did – how the color both blends in and stands out beautifully, how the quote goes perfectly with the pose and so on and so forth. Thank you so much, Irie – you’ll never know the depth of my gratitude or the ways in which you’ve touched me. As I type this a tear springs to the corner of my eye and once again, I have the urge to huge your avatar – especially in that arms outstretched pose! <333


Comments are closed.

