So Many Styles

Numbah 476

Posted in Look Book by icampese on December 14, 2010

lookbook476xx

lookbook476x

Skin: Très Blah – HoneyBunny (with [[Mozz]] Lashes 07)

Hair: Maitreya – Alex Pitch

Jacket: +KiiToS!! – Pea Coat Black

Shirt: (Milk Motion) – My Bow Sweater

Skirt: Wasted Youth – Feather Trimmed Skirt

Tights: VG – Spandex Tights Black

Socks: (Shiny Things) – Knit Knee Socks Charcoal

Hat: (epoque) – Baggy Knit Hat Plaid

Scarf: METRONOME – Color Scarf Black

Ring: Flowey – Light As A Feather Ring

Bag: LG Boutique – Eunique Bag Black

Shoes: Peqe – G Wedge Grey

Poses: chicada

Street Lamp: October Rust

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. And I’ve Returned. | .Litzi. said, on December 17, 2010 at 16:07

    […] mans. See the skirt? I love it. I got it at Wasted Youth after I saw Irie’s post. It makes me feel very girly which is why I’m all pinktified (yeah I make up words, sorry). […]


Comments are closed.

